Styrelsen

Kontakta hela styrelsen via styrelsen@jarvtjarn.se.

Ordförande

Lars Larsson
ordf@jarvtjarn.se

Vice ordförande

Johnny Grundström
vordf@jarvtjarn.se

Kassör

Bength Hägglund
kassor@jarvtjarn.se

Sekreterare

Anna Linder
info@jarvtjarn.se

Ledamot

Britt-Marie Markström
britte@live.se

Ledamot

Inger Nygren
inger_nygren@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Urban Lundström
urbo_turbo_65@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Fredrik Burman
fredrik.burman@norrsprinkler.se

Suppleant

Camilla Jonsson
fyrabarnsmor@hotmail.com 

Revisor

Egon Lindgren
egon.lindgren@tele2.se

Revisor

Tommy Hageräng
tommyhagerang@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleant

Ann Andersson
ann33019@hotmail.com

Valberedning – sammankallande

Roland Holmström
roling@aol.se

Valberedning

Mikael Larsson
mikael.larsson3@peab.se